General Inquiries

Tel: 780.409.5300
Fax: 780.409.5309
Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393
Email: info@williamsengineering.com

 

New Project Inquires

We provide services across Canada and into the most remote regions of the world. Contact one of our offices to find out how we can help.



Abbotsford Office

200, 1520 McCallum Road
Abbotsford, BC V2S 8A3
Canada

Tel: 604.855.7890
Fax: 604.855.7891
Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393
Email: abbotsford@williamsengineering.com
The toll free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly

Office Contact
Dan Lee
Mobile: 778.549.0804
Email: dlee@williamsengineering.com

Business Development Manager (British Columbia)
Jim Ingram
Phone: 604.418.5029
Email: jingram@williamsengineering.com

Kelowna Office

#304, 1912 Enterprise Way
Kelowna, British Columbia V1Y 9S9
Canada
Tel: 778.484.3900
Fax: 778.484.3901
Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393
Email: kelowna@williamsengineering.com
The toll free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly

Office Contact
Martino Fanfani
Mobile: 778.484.2981
Email: mfanfani@williamsengineering.com

Business Development Manager (British Columbia)
Jim Ingram
Phone: 604.418.5029
Email: jingram@williamsengineering.com

Nanaimo Office

P.O. Box 514, Station A
Nanaimo, BC V0R 5H0
Canada

Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393
The toll free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly

Branch Manager
Collin Cronkhite
Mobile: 778.679.9318
Email: ccronkhite@williamsengineering.com

Business Development Manager (British Columbia)
Jim Ingram
Phone: 604.418.5029
Email: jingram@williamsengineering.com

Prince George Office

P.O. Box 23029 College Heights
Prince George, BC V2N 6Z2
Canada

Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393
The toll free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly

Office Contact
James Y.P. Lee
Mobile: 778.231.5278
Email: james.lee@williamsengineering.com

Business Development Manager (British Columbia)
Jim Ingram
Phone: 604.418.5029
Email: jingram@williamsengineering.com

Vancouver Office

Suite 280, 1130 West Pender Street
Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 4A4
Canada

Tel: 604.689.1915                                                                                                                                                                    Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393
Email: vancouver@williamsengineering.com
The toll free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly

Regional Director, British Columbia
James Y.P. Lee
Mobile: 778.231.5278
Email: james.lee@williamsengineering.com

Business Development Manager (British Columbia)
Jim Ingram
Phone: 604.418.5029
Email: jingram@williamsengineering.com

Victoria Office

Suite 202, 31 Bastion Square
Victoria, BC V8W 1J1
Canada

Tel: 778.406.0023
Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393
Email: victoria@williamsengineering.com
The toll free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly

Branch Manager
Collin Cronkhite
Mobile: 778.679.9318
Email: ccronkhite@williamsengineering.com

Business Development Manager (British Columbia)
Jim Ingram
Phone: 604.418.5029
Email: jingram@williamsengineering.com

Edmonton Office

Northern Alberta Region
10065 Jasper Avenue, Suite 200
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3B1
Canada

Regional Office
Tel: 780.424.2393
Fax: 780.425.1520
Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393
(Calls reach our Corporate office and are directed accordingly)
Email: edmonton@williamsengineering.com
The toll free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly

Regional Director, Northern Region (Edmonton, Red Deer, Yellowknife, Yukon)
Gord Rajewski
Email: grajewski@williamsengineering.com

Red Deer Office

#7 – 7471 Edgar Ind. Bend
Red Deer, Alberta T4P 3Z5
Canada

Tel: 403.755.2395
Fax: 403.755.4049
Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393
Email: reddeer@williamsengineering.com
The toll free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly

Calgary Office

Southern Alberta Region

N195, 3015 – 5 Avenue NE
Calgary, Alberta T2A 6T8
Canada

Tel: 403.263.2393
Fax: 403.262.9075
Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393
Email: calgary@williamsengineering.com
The toll free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly

Regional Director, Southern Alberta (Calgary)
Jim Gilliland
Email: jgilliland@williamsengineering.com

Business Development Manager (Southern Alberta)
Jennifer Lavier Jankovic
Phone: 403.869.5100
Email: jlavier@williamsengineering.com

Corporate Office

Corporate office contact information
Tel: 780.409.5300
Fax: 780.409.5309
Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393
Email: info@williamsengineering.com

Thunder Bay Office

P.O. Box 21111
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 8A7
Canada

Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393
Email: thunderbay@williamsengineering.com

Office Contact
Garth Grunerud
Mobile: 807.355.8519
Email: ggrunerud@williamsengineering.com

Regional Director
Jim Gilliland
Email: jgilliland@williamsengineering.com

 

Yellowknife Office

P.O. Box 1529
4902 – 49 Street
Yellowknife, Northwest Territories X1A 2P2
Canada

Tel: 867.873.2395
Fax: 867.873.2547
Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393
Email: yellowknife@williamsengineering.com
The toll free number reaches our Corporate office and is directed accordingly

Regional Director, Northern Region (Edmonton, Red Deer, Yellowknife, Yukon)
Gord Rajewski
Email: grajewski@williamsengineering.com

Whitehorse Office

PO Box 31030

402-3106 3rd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 5P7
Canada

Regional Director, Northern Region (Edmonton, Red Deer, Yellowknife, Yukon)
Gord Rajewski
Email: whitehorse@williamsengineering.com