We provide services across Canada and into the most remote regions of the world. Contact one of our offices to find out how we can help.

General Inquiries

Tel: 780.409.5300
Fax: 780.409.5309
Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393
Email: info@williamsengineering.com

Corporate office contacts

Naseem Bashir, President & CEO
Email: nbashir@williamsengineering.com

Don Schick, Vice President, Finance
Email: dschick@williamsengineering.com

Abbotsford Office

200, 1520 McCallum Road
Abbotsford, BC V2S 8A3
Canada

Tel: 604.855.7890
Fax: 604.855.7891
Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393
Email: abbotsford@williamsengineering.com
The toll free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly

Office Contact
Dan Lee
Mobile: 778.549.0804
Email: dlee@williamsengineering.com

Business Development Manager (British Columbia)
Jim Ingram
Phone: 604.418.5029
Email: jingram@williamsengineering.com

Kelowna Office

#304, 1912 Enterprise Way
Kelowna, British Columbia V1Y 9S9
Canada
Tel: 778.484.3900
Fax: 778.484.3901
Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393
Email: kelowna@williamsengineering.com
The toll free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly

Office Contact
George Hutchison
Mobile: 778.214.3523
Email: ghutchison@williamsengineering.com

Nanaimo Office

P.O, Box 514, Station A
Nanaimo, BC V0R 5H0
Canada

Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393
The toll free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly

Branch Manager
Collin Cronkhite
Mobile: 778.679.9318
Email: ccronkhite@williamsengineering.com

Victoria Office

Suite 202, 31 Bastion Square
Victoria, BC V8W 1J1
Canada

Tel: 778.406.0023
Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393
Email: victoria@williamsengineering.com
The toll free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly

Branch Manager
Collin Cronkhite
Mobile: 778.679.9318
Email: ccronkhite@williamsengineering.com

Edmonton Office

Northern Alberta Region
10065 Jasper Avenue, Suite 200
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3B1
Canada

Regional Office
Tel: 780.424.2393
Fax: 780.425.1520
Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393
(Calls reach our Corporate office and are directed accordingly)
Email: edmonton@williamsengineering.com
The toll free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly

Regional Director, Northern Region (Edmonton, Red Deer, Yellowknife, Yukon)
Gord Rajewski
Email: grajewski@williamsengineering.com

Red Deer Office

#7 – 7471 Edgar Ind. Bend
Red Deer, Alberta T4P 3Z5
Canada

Tel: 403.755.2395
Fax: 403.755.4049
Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393
Email: reddeer@williamsengineering.com
The toll free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly

Calgary Office

Southern Alberta Region

N195, 3015 – 5 Avenue NE
Calgary, Alberta T2A 6T8
Canada

Tel: 403.263.2393
Fax: 403.262.9075
Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393
Email: calgary@williamsengineering.com
The toll free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly

Regional Director, Southern Alberta & Saskatchewan (Calgary & Saskatoon)
Jim Gilliland
Email: jgilliland@williamsengineering.com

Business Development Manager (Southern Alberta)
Jennifer Lavier Jankovic
Phone: 403.869.5100
Email: jlavier@williamsengineering.com

Corporate Office

Corporate office contact information
Tel: 780.409.5300
Fax: 780.409.5309
Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393
Email: info@williamsengineering.com

Saskatoon Office

215 – 116 Research Drive
Innovation Place, Research Park
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7N 3R3
Canada

Tel: 306.651.2393
Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393
Email: saskatchewan@williamsengineering.com
The toll free number reaches our Corporate office and is directed accordingly

Regional Director, Southern Alberta & Saskatchewan (Calgary & Saskatoon)
Jim Gilliland
Email: jgilliland@williamsengineering.com

Yellowknife Office

P.O. Box 1529
4902 – 49 Street
Yellowknife, Northwest Territories X1A 2P2
Canada

Tel: 867.873.2395
Fax: 867.873.2547
Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393
Email: yellowknife@williamsengineering.com
The toll free number reaches our Corporate office and is directed accordingly

Regional Director, Northern Region (Edmonton, Red Deer, Yellowknife, Yukon)
Gord Rajewski
Email: grajewski@williamsengineering.com

Branch Manager, Yellowknife and Director, Client Development & Delivery
Steven Meister
Email: smeister@williamsengineering.com

Whitehorse Office

PO Box 31030
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 5P7
Canada

Regional Director, Northern Region (Edmonton, Red Deer, Yellowknife, Yukon)
Gord Rajewski
Email: whitehorse@williamsengineering.com