General Inquiries

Tel: 780.409.5300 Fax: 780.409.5309 Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393 Email: info@williamsengineering.com  

New Project Inquires

We provide services across Canada and into the most remote regions of the world. Contact one of our offices to find out how we can help.



Abbotsford Office

200, 1520 McCallum Road Abbotsford, BC V2S 8A3 Canada

Tel: 604.855.7890 Fax: 604.855.7891 Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393

Email: abbotsford@williamsengineering.com

Please note that our toll free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly.

Branch Manager Dan Lee Mobile: 778.549.0804 Email: dlee@williamsengineering.com

Business Development Manager (British Columbia) Jim Ingram Phone: 604.418.5029 Email: jingram@williamsengineering.com

Kelowna Office

#304, 1912 Enterprise Way Kelowna, British Columbia V1Y 9S9 Canada

Tel: 778.484.3900 Fax: 778.484.3901 Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393

Email: kelowna@williamsengineering.com

Please note that our toll free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly.

Branch Manager Derek Hyde Mobile: 604.807.0243 Email: dhyde@williamsengineering.com

Business Development Manager (British Columbia) Jim Ingram Phone: 604.418.5029 Email: jingram@williamsengineering.com

Nanaimo Office

P.O. Box 514, Station A Nanaimo, BC V0R 5H0 Canada Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393

Please note that our toll free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly.

Branch Manager Collin Cronkhite Mobile: 778.679.9318 Email: ccronkhite@williamsengineering.com

Business Development Manager (British Columbia) Jim Ingram Phone: 604.418.5029 Email: jingram@williamsengineering.com

Prince George Office

P.O. Box 23029 College Heights Prince George, BC V2N 6Z2 Canada Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393

Please note that our toll free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly.

Office Contact Khalil Al-Arab Phone: 250.301.9869 Email: kalarab@williamsengineering.com

Regional Director, B.C. James Y.P. Lee Phone: 604.689.1915 Email: vancouver@williamsengineering.com

Business Development Manager (British Columbia) Jim Ingram Phone: 604.418.5029 Email: jingram@williamsengineering.com

Vancouver Office

Suite 740, 1100 Melville Street Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 4A6 Canada Tel: 604.689.1915 Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393

Email: vancouver@williamsengineering.com

Please note that our toll free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly.

Regional Director, British Columbia James Y.P. Lee Phone: 604.689.1915 Email: vancouver@williamsengineering.com

Branch Manager Peter Kuo Mobile: 778.357.0158 Email: peter.kuo@williamsengineering.com

Business Development Manager (British Columbia) Jim Ingram Phone: 604.418.5029 Email: jingram@williamsengineering.com

Victoria Office

Suite 202, 31 Bastion Square Victoria, BC V8W 1J1 Canada

Tel: 778.406.0023 Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393 Email: victoria@williamsengineering.com

Please note that our toll free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly.

Branch Manager Collin Cronkhite Mobile: 778.679.9318 Email: ccronkhite@williamsengineering.com

Business Development Manager (British Columbia) Jim Ingram Phone: 604.418.5029 Email: jingram@williamsengineering.com

Edmonton Office

10065 Jasper Avenue, Suite 200 Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3B1 Canada

Tel: 780.424.2393 Fax: 780.425.1520 Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393

Email: edmonton@williamsengineering.com

Please note that our toll free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly.

Branch Manager Matt Fenwick Mobile: 780.231.2883 Email: mfenwick@williamsengineering.com

Regional Director, Alberta Jim Gilliland Phone: 403.520.3574 Email: jgilliland@williamsengineering.com

Business Development Manager (Northern Alberta) Mark Wrigglesworth Phone: 780.409.3196 Email: mwrigglesworth@williamsengineering.com

Red Deer Office

2nd floor, 24, 7471 Edgar Industrial Bend, Red Deer T4P 3Z5 Canada

Tel: 403.755.2395 Fax: 403.755.4049 Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393

Email: reddeer@williamsengineering.com.

Please note that our toll free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly.

Regional Director, Alberta Jim Gilliland Phone: 403.520.3574 Email: jgilliland@williamsengineering.com

Business Development Manager (Northern Alberta) Mark Wrigglesworth Phone: 780.409.3196 Email: mwrigglesworth@williamsengineering.com

Calgary Office

Altius Centre  Suite 1500, 500  4th Avenue SW

Tel: 403.263.2393 Fax: 403.262.9075 Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393

Email: calgary@williamsengineering.com.

Please note that our toll free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly.

Regional Director, Alberta Jim Gilliland Phone: 403.520.3574 Email: jgilliland@williamsengineering.com

Business Development Manager (Southern Alberta) Jennifer Lavier Jankovic Phone: 403.869.5100 Email: jlavier@williamsengineering.com

Corporate Office

10065 Jasper Avenue, Suite 200 Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3B1 Canada

Tel: 780.409.5300 Fax: 780.409.5309 Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393 Email: info@williamsengineering.com

Thunder Bay Office

P.O. Box 21111 Thunder Bay, ON P7A 8A7 Canada Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393

Email: thunderbay@williamsengineering.com

Office Contact Garth Grunerud Mobile: 807.355.8519 Email: ggrunerud@williamsengineering.com

Regional Director Jim Gilliland Phone: 403.520.3574 Email: jgilliland@williamsengineering.com  

Yellowknife Office

P.O. Box 1529 4902 – 49 Street Yellowknife, Northwest Territories X1A 2P2 Canada Tel: 867.873.2395 Fax: 867.873.2547 Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393

Email: yellowknife@williamsengineering.com

Please note that our toll free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly.

Regional Director, Alberta Jim Gilliland Phone: 403.520.3574 Email: jgilliland@williamsengineering.com

Business Development Manager Mark Wrigglesworth Phone: 780.409.3196 Email: mwrigglesworth@williamsengineering.com

Whitehorse Office

402-3106 3rd Avenue Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 5G1 Canada Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393

Email: whitehorse@williamsengineering.com

Please note that our toll free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly.

Regional Director, Alberta Jim Gilliland Phone: 403.520.3574 Email: jgilliland@williamsengineering.com

Business Development Manager Mark Wrigglesworth Phone: 780.409.3196 Email: mwrigglesworth@williamsengineering.com