General Inquiries

Tel: 780.424.2393 Fax: 780.409.5309 Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393 Email: info@williamsengineering.com  

New Project Inquiries

Please note that the following form should only be submitted for new project inquiries.

We provide services across Canada and into the most remote regions of the world. Contact one of our offices to find out how we can help.



Abbotsford Office

200, 1520 McCallum Road Abbotsford, BC V2S 8A3 Canada

Tel: 604.855.7890 Fax: 604.855.7891 Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393

Email: abbotsford@williamsengineering.com

Please note that our toll-free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly.

Regional Business Manager Derek Hyde Mobile: 250.212.9004 Email: dhyde@williamsengineering.com

Client Development Manager Jim Ingram Phone: 604.418.5029 Email: jingram@williamsengineering.com

Kelowna Office

207, 1626 Richter Street Kelowna, BC. V1Y 2M3

Tel: 778.484.3900 Fax: 778.484.3901 Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393

Email: kelowna@williamsengineering.com

Please note that our toll-free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly.

Regional Business Manager Derek Hyde Mobile: 250.212.9004 Email: dhyde@williamsengineering.com

Client Development Manager Jim Ingram Phone: 604.418.5029 Email: jingram@williamsengineering.com

Prince George Office

P.O. Box 23029 College Heights Prince George, BC V2N 6Z2 Canada Toll-Free: 1.800.263.2393

Please note that our toll-free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly.

Office Contacts:

Regional Business Manager Derek Hyde Mobile: 250.212.9004 Email: dhyde@williamsengineering.com

Client Development Manager Jim Ingram Phone: 604.418.5029 Email: jingram@williamsengineering.com

Team Lead, Electrical Khalil Al-Arab Email: kalarab@williamsengineering.com

Vancouver Office

Suite 740, 1100 Melville Street Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 4A6 Canada Tel: 604.689.1915 Toll-Free: 1.800.263.2393

Email: vancouver@williamsengineering.com

Please note that our toll-free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly.

Regional Business Manager Derek Hyde Mobile: 250.212.9004 Email: dhyde@williamsengineering.com

Victoria Office

Tel: 778.406.0023 Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393 Email: victoria@williamsengineering.com

Please note that our toll-free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly.

Regional Business Manager Derek Hyde Mobile: 250.212.9004 Email: dhyde@williamsengineering.com 

Edmonton Office

Suite 1700, 10065 Jasper Avenue, Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3B1

Tel: 780.424.2393 Fax: 780.425.1520 Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393

Email: edmonton@williamsengineering.com

Please note that our toll-free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly.

Regional Business Manager Mark Wrigglesworth Phone: 780.409.3196 Email: mwrigglesworth@williamsengineering.com

Engineering Director Jim Gilliland Phone: 403.520.3574 Email: jgilliland@williamsengineering.com

Client Development Manager (Northern Alberta) Mark Wrigglesworth Phone: 780.409.3196 Email: mwrigglesworth@williamsengineering.com

Red Deer Office

2nd floor, 24, 7471 Edgar Industrial Bend, Red Deer T4P 3Z5 Canada

Tel: 403.755.2395 Fax: 403.755.4049 Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393

Email: reddeer@williamsengineering.com.

Please note that our toll-free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly.

Engineering Director Jim Gilliland Phone: 403.520.3574 Email: jgilliland@williamsengineering.com

Client Development Manager (Northern Alberta) Mark Wrigglesworth Phone: 780.409.3196 Email: mwrigglesworth@williamsengineering.com

Calgary Office

Altius Centre  Suite 1500, 500  4th Avenue SW, T2P 2V6

Tel: 403.263.2393 Fax: 403.262.9075 Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393

Email: calgary@williamsengineering.com.

Please note that our toll-free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly.

Regional Business ManagerMatt Fenwick Phone: 780.231.2883 Email: mfenwick@williamsengineering.com 

Engineering Director Jim Gilliland Phone: 403.520.3574 Email: jgilliland@williamsengineering.com

Client Development Manager (Southern Alberta) Jennifer Lavier Jankovic Phone: 403.869.5100 Email: jlavier@williamsengineering.com

Corporate Office

Suite 1700, 10065 Jasper Avenue, Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3B1

Tel: 780.409.5300 Fax: 780.409.5309 Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393 Email: info@williamsengineering.com

Yellowknife Office

P.O. Box 1529 4902 – 49 Street Yellowknife, Northwest Territories X1A 2P2 Canada Tel: 867.873.2395 Fax: 867.873.2547 Toll-Free: 1.800.263.2393

Email: yellowknife@williamsengineering.com

Please note that our toll-free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly.

Client Development and Delivery Director Steven Meister Phone: 867.445.4737 Email: smeister@williamsengineering.com

 

Whitehorse Office

402-3106 3rd Avenue Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 5G1

Canada Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393 or 1.867-668-5905

Email: whitehorse@williamsengineering.com

Please note that our toll free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly.

Client Development and Delivery Director Steven Meister Phone: 867.445.4737 Email: smeister@williamsengineering.com