Contact

Abbotsford Office

200, 1520 McCallum Road Abbotsford, BC V2S 8A3 Canada
Tel: 604.855.7890 | Fax: 604.855.7891 | Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393
Email: abbotsford@williamsengineering.com

Please note that our toll-free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly.

Regional Business Manager Derek Hyde
Mobile: 250.212.9004 | Email: dhyde@williamsengineering.com

Client Development Manager Jim Ingram
Phone: 604.418.5029 | Email: jingram@williamsengineering.com

Kelowna Office

207, 1626 Richter Street Kelowna, BC. V1Y 2M3
Tel: 778.484.3900 | Fax: 778.484.3901 | Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393
Email: kelowna@williamsengineering.com

Please note that our toll-free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly.

Regional Business Manager Derek Hyde
Mobile: 250.212.9004 | Email: dhyde@williamsengineering.com

Client Development Manager Jim Ingram
Phone: 604.418.5029 | Email: jingram@williamsengineering.com

Prince George Office

P.O. Box 23029 College Heights Prince George, BC V2N 6Z2
Canada Toll-Free: 1.800.263.2393

Please note that our toll-free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly.

Regional Business Manager Derek Hyde
Mobile: 250.212.9004 | Email: dhyde@williamsengineering.com

Client Development Manager Jim Ingram
Phone: 604.418.5029 | Email: jingram@williamsengineering.com

Team Lead, Electrical Khalil Al-Arab
Email: kalarab@williamsengineering.com

Vancouver Office

Suite 740, 1100 Melville Street Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 4A6
Canada Tel: 604.689.1915 | Toll-Free: 1.800.263.2393
Email: vancouver@williamsengineering.com

Please note that our toll-free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly.

Regional Business Manager Brandon Morrison
Mobile: 250.212.9004 | Email: bmorrison@williamsengineering.com

Victoria Office

31 Bastion Square #202, Victoria, BC V8W 1J1
Tel: 778.406.0023 | Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393
Email: victoria@williamsengineering.com

Please note that our toll-free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly.

Regional Business Manager Brandon Morrison
Mobile: 250.212.9004 | Email: bmorrison@williamsengineering.com

Edmonton Office (Corporate)

Suite 1700, 10065 Jasper Avenue, Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3B1
Tel: 780.424.2393 | Fax: 780.425.1520 | Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393
Location Email: edmonton@williamsengineering.com
Corporate Email: Email: info@williamsengineering.com

Regional Business Manager Mark Wrigglesworth
Phone: 780.409.3196 | Email: mwrigglesworth@williamsengineering.com

Engineering Director Jim Gilliland
Phone: 403.520.3574 | Email: jgilliland@williamsengineering.com

Client Development Manager (Northern Alberta) Daveed M Henriquez
Phone: 780.409.3196 | Email: dhenriquez@williamsengineering.com

Red Deer Office

2nd floor, 24, 7471 Edgar Industrial Bend, Red Deer T4P 3Z5 Canada
Tel: 403.755.2395 | Fax: 403.755.4049 | Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393
Email: reddeer@williamsengineering.com

Please note that our toll-free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly.

Engineering Director Jim Gilliland
Phone: 403.520.3574 | Email: jgilliland@williamsengineering.com

Client Development Manager (Northern Alberta) Daveed M Henriquez
Phone: 780.409.3196 | Email: dhenriquez@williamsengineering.com

Calgary Office

Altius Centre Suite 1500, 500 4th Avenue SW, T2P 2V6
Tel: 403.263.2393 | Fax: 403.262.9075 | Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393
Email: calgary@williamsengineering.com

Please note that our toll-free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly.

Regional Business Manager Matt Fenwick
Phone: 780.231.2883 | Email: mfenwick@williamsengineering.com 

Engineering Director Jim Gilliland
Phone: 403.520.3574 | Email: jgilliland@williamsengineering.com

Client Development Manager (Southern Alberta) Jennifer Lavier Jankovic
Phone: 403.869.5100 | Email: jlavier@williamsengineering.com

Yellowknife Office

P.O. Box 1529 4902 – 49 Street Yellowknife, Northwest Territories X1A 2P2 Canada
Tel: 867.873.2395 | Fax: 867.873.2547 | Toll-Free: 1.800.263.2393
Email: yellowknife@williamsengineering.com

Please note that our toll-free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly.

Client Development Director Steven Meister
Phone: 867.445.4737 | Email: smeister@williamsengineering.com

Whitehorse Office

402-3106 3rd Avenue Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 5G1
Canada Toll Free: 1.800.263.2393 or 1.867-668-5905
Email: whitehorse@williamsengineering.com

Please note that our toll free number reaches our corporate office and is directed accordingly.

Client Development Director Steven Meister
Phone: 867.445.4737 | Email: smeister@williamsengineering.com

New Project Inquiries

Are you interested in creating safe, inclusive and resilient cities? Fill out the contact form below, and we’ll get back to you!

Please note that the following form should only be submitted for new project inquiries.

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.